Meet The WMHS Guidance Staff & Contact Information

The West Milford High School Guidance & Counseling Department is currently made up of four school counselors who work with students grades 9 - 12, one student assistant counselor/substance awareness coordinator, and two secretaries.

As a team, the department coordinates and plans various guidance activities.

Click on the counselor name to view full biography including assigned students, guidance responsibilities, education background, educational certifications, and professional association memberships.

Karen Johnson
Supervisor of Guidance
karen.johnson@wmtps.org
973-697-1700 x7040

Monika Drucker
School Counselor
monika.drucker@wmtps.org
973-697-1700 x7046

Donald Heaney
School Counselor
donald.heaney@wmtps.org
973-697-1700 x7047

Dana Lambert
School Counselor
dana.lambert@wmtps.org
973-697-1700 x7043

Melissa Csengeto
School Counselor 
melissa.csengeto@wmtps.org
973-697-1700 x7045

Janice Gerisch
Student Assistance Counselor/Substance Awareness Coordinator
janice.gerisch@wmtps.org
973-697-1700 x7048

Debbie Gabriele
Guidance Secretary
debbie.gabriele@wmtps.org
973-697-1700 x7042

Pamela Fenning
Guidance Secretary
pamela.fenning@wmtps.org
973-697-1700 x7042