Members
   West Milford Board of Education currently has the following Board Members: 

            
 Lynda Van Dyk

VanDyk
Term Ends: 2020
lynda.vandyk@wmtps.org
President
Committees:  Personnel, Policy, Safety,  NJSBA, PCSBA, Superintendent's Round Table
 William Cytowicz

Cytowicz
Term Ends: 2019
william.cytowicz@wmtps.org
Committees:  
Personnel, Policy, Township/BOE, Technology Oversight
   
 Steven Drew


Term Ends : 2019
steven.drew@wmtps.org
Committees:  Education, Negotiations
Teresa Dwyer

Photo Coming Soon
Term Ends:
2021
teresa.dwyer@wmtps.org
Committees: 
   
Nicole Fritz

Fritz
Term Ends: 
2020
nicole.fritz@wmtps.org
Committees:  
Education, Negotiations
Ray Guarino

Guarino
Term Ends: 
2020
ray.guarino@wmtps.org
Committees:  
Policy (Chair), Parks & Recreation, Parks and Recreation


 Debbie O'Brien

OBrien
Term Ends: 
2019
debbie.obrien@wmtps.org
Committees: 
Personnel (Chair), Negotiations
 David Ofshinsky

David Ofshinsky

Term Ends: 2021
david.ofshinsky@wmtps.org
Committees: 
   
Kate Romeo

Kate Romeo

Term Ends:
2021
kate.romeo@wmtps.org
Committees