Members
   West Milford Board of Education currently has the following Board Members: 

Lynda Van Dyk

VanDyk




Term Ends: 2020
lynda.vandyk@wmtps.org
President
Committees:  Personnel, Policy, Safety,  NJSBA, PCSBA, Superintendent's Round Table 
Teresa Dwyer

Dwyer

Term Ends: 2018
teresa.dwyer@wmtps.org
Committees:  Education (Chair), Budget & Finance, Negotiations (Alternate), Superintendent's Round Table

Debbie O'Brien

OBrien
Term Ends: 2019
debbie.obrien@wmtps.org
Committees: 
Personnel (Chair), Negotiations
Gregory Bailey 

Gregory Bailey
Term Ends : 2018
gregory.bailey@wmtps.org
Committees:  Budget & Finance (Chair)


Nicole Fritz

Fritz

Term Ends: 2020
nicole.fritz@wmtps.org
Committees:  
Education, Negotiations

Steven Drew


Term Ends : 2019
steven.drew@wmtps.org
Committees:  Education, Negotiations

Glenn Huber

Huber

Term Ends: 2018
glenn.huber@wmtps.org
Committees: 
Legislative, CASA



William Cytowicz

Cytowicz

Term Ends: 2019
william.cytowicz@wmtps.org
Committees: 
Personnel, Policy, Township/BOE, Technology Oversight

Ray Guarino

Guarino


Term Ends: 2020
ray.guarino@wmtps.org
Committees:  
Policy (Chair), Parks & Recreation, Parks and Recreation