Members

West Milford Board of Education currently has the following Board Members: 

Lynda Van Dyk    William Cytowicz
VanDykTerm Ends: 2020
lynda.vandyk@wmtps.org 
Board President

Committees:  Education, Personnel, Budget & Finance, Policy, Safety, JSBA, PCSBA, Superintendent's Round Table

Cytowicz
Term Ends: 2019
william.cytowicz@wmtps.org


Committees: P
olicy, Legislative
     
 Steven Drew    Teresa Dwyer

Term Ends: 2019
steven.drew@wmtps.org

Committees:  Budget & Finance, Negotiations
  Photo Coming Soon
Term Ends: 2021
teresa.dwyer@wmtps.org

Committees: Education (Chair), Budget & Finance, Negotiations, Township/BOE, NJSBA, Superintendent's Round Table
     
 Nicole Fritz    Ray Guarino
Fritz
Term Ends: 
2020
nicole.fritz@wmtps.org

Committees:  
Personnel (Chair), Negotiations, CASA
  GuarinoTerm Ends: 2020
ray.guarino@wmtps.org

Committees:  Budget & Finance (Chair), 
Policy Technology Oversight, Parks & Recreation
 
     
 Debbie O'Brien    David Ofshinsky
OBrien
Term Ends: 
2019
debbie.obrien@wmtps.org

Committees: Education, 
Personnel, Policy (Chair), Negotiations
  David Ofshinsky
Term Ends: 2021
david.ofshinsky@wmtps.org

Committees: 
 Education
     
 Kate Romeo  
Kate Romeo
Term Ends: 
2021
kate.romeo@wmtps.org

Committees: Personnel, CASA