Members

2020 Board Group Photo

West Milford Board of Education currently has the following Board Members: 


Lynda Van Dyk    Michael Conklin


Term Ends:
 2023
lynda.vandyk@wmtps.org 
Board President

Committees:  Operations & Finance, Education, Personnel, Township/BOE, Policy, Safety, NJSBA,  Superintendent's Round Table

Michael Conklin

Term Ends: 2022
michael.conklin@wmtps.org


Committees:  Operations & Finance, Negotiations

     
Teresa Dwyer
   Debbie O'Brien
Teresa Dwyer

Term Ends:
 2021
teresa.dwyer@wmtps.org

Committees: 
Personnel, Policy,  Education (Chair), Negotiations, Township/BOE, NJSBA, PCSBA, Superintendent's Round Table

 
Debbie O'Brien

Term Ends:
 
2023
debbie.obrien@wmtps.org

Committees:  
Education, Negotiations (Chair), PCSBA, WM Municipal Alliance
     
Ray Guarino
   David Ofshinsky
Guarino

Term Ends:
 
2023
ray.guarino@wmtps.org

Committees:  Operations & Finance (Alternate), Township/BOE, T
echnology Oversight, Parks & Recreation
 

Term Ends: 2021
david.ofshinsky@wmtps.org

Committees: 
 Operations & Finance (Chair), Policy, Negotiations, Legislative


 
     
Kate Romeo    Cortney Stephenson
Kate Romeo

Term Ends:
 
2021
kate.romeo@wmtps.org

Committees: Policy (Chair), Education, WM Municipal Alliance

  Cortney Stephenson

Term Ends:
 2022
cortney.stephenson@wmtps.org

Committees: 
Personnel (Chair), WM Municipal Alliance
     
 Jaycen Stillman  
Jaycn Stillman
Term Ends: 
2022
jaycen.stillman@wmtps.org

Committees: Operations & Finance, Parks & Recreation